Dartmouth High School

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Monard, Eartha Principal 902-464-2457 ext. 4001001 emonard@hrce.ca
Adams, Jennifer Guidance Counsellor (A - L) 902-464-2457 ext. 4001006 jadams@hrce.ca
Cameron, Wendy Guidance Counsellor (M - Z) 902-464-2457 ext. 4001007 wcameron@hrce.ca
Colter, Shelley Registrar 902-464-2457 ext. 4001004 shelley.colter@hrce.ca
Gaudet-Brown, Sherri Student Services Administrative Assistant 902-464-2457 ext. 4001005 Sherri.Gaudet-Brown@hrce.ca
MacEachern, Phillip Vice Principal (M - Z) 902-464-2457 ext. 4001003 pmaceachern@hrce.ca
Scott , Angela Main Office Administrative Assistant 902-464-2457 ext. 4001000 angela.scott@hrce.ca
Winship, Rosella Vice Principal (A - L) 902-464-2457 ext. 4001002 rwinship@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Abriel, Bruce Business / Technology 902-464-2457 ext. 4001226 babriel@hrce.ca
Alexander, Pam English 902-464-2457 ext. 4001204 palexander@hrce.ca
Amiro, Kristen Social Studies & Personal Development Department Head 902-464-2457 ext. 4001234 kamiro@hrce.ca
Arseneau, Tara English Department Head 902-464-2457 ext. 4001236 tarseneau@hrce.ca Website
Baines, Lisa Learning Centre 902-464-2457 ext. 4001101 lisa.baines@hrce.ca
Bellis, Anthony Mathematics 902-464-2457 ext. 4001206 abellis@hrce.ca Website
Benjamin, Sheri Mathematics 902-464-2457 ext. 4001212 sbenjamin@hrce.ca Website
Bolton, Allison Fine Arts / Student Council 902-464-2457 ext. 4001120 abolton@hrce.ca Website
Bourque, Mike O2 Coordinator 902-464-2457 ext. 4001118 mbourque@hrce.ca
Brown, Robyn Social Studies / French Immersion / NS Virtual School 902-464-2457 ext. 4001231 rbrown@hrce.ca
Colter, Shelley Mathematics 902-464-2457 ext. 4001218 shelley.colter@hrce.ca Website
Conde, Sarah Mathematics 902-464-2457 ext. 4001217 sconde@hrce.ca
Da Silva, Renu Mathematics 902-464-2457 ext. 4001216 rdasilva@hrce.ca Website
Desroches, Natalie Science 902-464-2457 ext. 4001114 natalie.desroches@hrce.ca Website
Diabo, Mike Music 902-464-2457 ext. 4001125 mdiabo@hrce.ca Website
Doiron, Chris English 902-464-2457 ext. 4001235 pdoiron@hrce.ca Website
Epp, Kevin Co-op Coordinator 902-464-2457 ext. 4001014 kepp@hrce.ca
Etienne, Holson French Immersion 902-464-2457 ext. 4001208 holson.etienne@hrce.ca Website
Gannett, Susan English 902-464-2457 ext. 4001237 sgannett@hrce.ca Website
Gillis, Sandy Fine Arts/Business/Technology Department Head 902-464-2457 ext. 4001229 agillis@hrce.ca Website
Haidar, Rima Science 902-464-2457 ext. 4001220 rabou-haidar@hrce.ca Website
Halley, Peter Personal Development 902-464-2457 ext. 4001233 phalley@hrce.ca
Heppell, Janet Learning Centre/Resource 902-464-2457 ext. 4001019 jheppell@hrce.ca
Heroux, Richard French Immersion 902-464-2457 ext. 4001205 rheroux@hrce.ca
Higgs, Matt English 902-464-2457 ext. 1233/1232 mhiggs@hrce.ca
Irving, Patricia Mathematics Department Head 902-464-2457 ext. 4001221 pirving@hrce.ca Website
Johns, Carolyn Personal Development 902-464-2457 ext. 4001129 cjohns@hrce.ca Website
Jones, Angela Mathematics 902-464-2457 ext. 4001214 ajones@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Colin Resource 902-464-2457 ext. 4001230 colin.macdonald@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Tara Science 902-464-2457 ext. 4001018 tmacdonald@hrce.ca Website
MacLeod, Shane Science 902-464-2457 ext. 4001211 macleodg@hrce.ca Website
Martin, Toinette Mathematics 902-464-2457 ext. 4001215 tmartin@hrce.ca
McCaustlin, Lisa English 902-464-2457 ext. 4001209 lmccaustlin@hrce.ca
McKelvie, Katherine Fine Arts 902-464-2457 ext. 4001223 KMcKelvie@hrce.ca
McMeekin, Reagan Student Services Department Head 902-464-2457 ext. 4001026 rmcmeekin@hrce.ca
Morse, Jeff Science Department Head 902-464-2457 ext. 4001105 jmorse@hrce.ca Website
Oliver-Harrison, Sandra Resource 902-464-2457 ext. 4001230 soliver-harrison@hrce.ca
Pelley, Natalie Personal Development/Athletic Director 902-464-2457 ext. 4001222 NPelley@hrce.ca
Pennell, Robyn Science 902-464-2457 ext. 4001210 rpennell@hrce.ca Website
Ridler, Bianca Social Studies 902-464-2457 ext. 4001119 bridler@hrce.ca Website
Sampson, Terry Social Studies 902-464-2457 ext. 4001103 msampson@hrce.ca Website
Serieys, Matthew Mathematics 902-464-2457 ext. 4001219 MSerieys@hrce.ca
Spicer, Meggie Learning Centre 902-464-2457 ext. 4001102 spicerm@hrce.ca
Thompson, Danielle Science 902-464-2457 ext. 4001202 thompsond@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Atwood, Kristine Library Technician 902-464-2457 ext. 4001011 katwood@gnspes.ca Website
Bellefontaine, Nancy EPA nancy.bellefontaine@hrce.ca
Bent, Jaime Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker (902) 399-8319 jaime.bent@hrce.ca
Brison, Jane EPA jbrison@hrce.ca
Edwards, Cst. Amy Police Liaison Officer 902-292-2752 edwardsa@halifax.ca
Ewing, Yvette EPA dewing@hrce.ca
Jackson, Aaron EAL Teacher 902-464-2457 jacksona@hrce.ca
James, Robert EPA rjames@hrce.ca
Jewers, Brad School Social Worker 902-483-6127 bjewers@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Gary School Mental Health Clinician - SchoolsPlus 902-497-3163 gary.macdonald@iwk.nshealth.ca
MacDonald, Joshua EPA joshua.macdonald@hrce.ca
Mannette, Donna EPA dmannette@hrce.ca
McGaughey, Laurette Youth Health Centre Coordinator 902-464-2457 ext. 4001127 Laurette.McGaughey@nshealth.ca
Olowu, Abieyuwa Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-225-2857 Abieyuwa.Olowu@hrce.ca
Pardy, Joyce EPA joyce.pardy@hrce.ca
Roache, Margie EPA mroache@hrce.ca
Sajid, Farah EPA fsajid@hrce.ca
Saunders, Troy Caretaker 902-464-2457 ext. 4001012 tsaunders@hrce.ca
Smith, Olympia EPA olympia.smith@hrce.ca
Taylor, Ashley ANS Student Support Worker 902-464-2457 ext. 4001022 ataylor@hrce.ca
Taylor, Tanya EPA Tanya.Taylor@hrce.ca
Thomas, Anthony EPA howard.thomas@hrce.ca
Watt, Matt Aboriginal Student Support Worker 902-464-2457 ext. 4001201 matthew.watt@hrce.ca