Dartmouth High School

Staff Directory

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Merrick, Rachel Aboriginal Student Support Worker 902-464-2457 ext. 4001022 Rachel.Merrick@hrce.ca
Saunders, Troy Caretaker 902-464-2457 ext. 4001012 tsaunders@hrce.ca
Corbett, Erin EAL Teacher ecorbett@hrce.ca
Harrington, Jacqueline EPA jacqueline.harrington@hrce.ca
Thomas, Anthony EPA
Brison, Jane EPA jbrison@hrce.ca
Kruger, Lori EPA
Bellefontaine, Nancy EPA nancy.bellefontaine@hrce.ca
Pardy, Joyce EPA joyce.pardy@hrce.ca
Baker-Hayward, Wanda EPA wanda.baker-hayward@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Joshua EPA joshua.macdonald@hrce.ca
Smith, Olympia EPA olympia.smith@hrce.ca
Roache, Margie EPA mroache@hrce.ca
Ewing, Yvette EPA dewing@hrce.ca
Madden, Patricia Library Technician 902-464-2457 ext. 4001011 patricia.madden@gnspes.ca Website
Edwards, Cst. Amy Police Liaison Officer 902-464-2457 ext. 4001024 ansteya@halifax.ca
MacDonald, Gary School Mental Health Clinician 902-221-7599 gary.macdonald@hrce.ca
Taylor, Ashley Student Support Worker 902-464-2457 ext. 4001022 ataylor@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
McKelvie, Katherine Art KMcKelvie@hrce.ca
Berry, Anton Athletic Director 902-464-2457 ext. 4001225 lloyd.berry@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Michael Business 902-464-2457 ext. 4001214 michael.mackenzie@hrce.ca Website
Abriel, Bruce Business / Technology 902-464-2457 ext. 4001226 babriel@hrce.ca
Epp, Kevin Co-op Coordinator 902-464-2457 ext. 4001014 kepp@hrce.ca
Gannett, Susan English 902-464-2457 ext. 4001237 sgannett@hrce.ca Website
Higgs, Matt English 902-464-2457 ext. 4001010 mhiggs@hrce.ca
Cosgrove, Mike English 902-464-2457 ext. 4001236 mcosgrove@hrce.ca Website
Alexander, Pam English 902-464-2457 ext. 4001204 palexander@hrce.ca
Doiron, Chris English 902-464-2457 ext. 4001235 pdoiron@hrce.ca Website
Arseneau, Tara English Department Head 902-464-2457 tarseneau@hrce.ca Website
Bolton, Allison Fine Arts / Student Council 902-464-2457 ext. 4001120 abolton@hrce.ca Website
Gillis, Sandy Fine Arts/Business/Technology Department Head 902-464-2457 ext. 4001226 agillis@hrce.ca Website
Etienne, Holson French Immersion 902-464-2457 ext. 4001208 holson.etienne@hrce.ca Website
Heroux, Richard French Immersion 902-464-2457 ext. 4001205 rheroux@hrce.ca
Conde, Sarah French Immersion 902.464.2457 ext. 4001214 sconde@hrce.ca Website
MacEachern, Lynn In for Mr. MacDonald until Jan 2020. 902-464-2457 ext. 4001115 Anita.MacEachern@hrce.ca
MacAdam, Patrick Language Arts MacAdamP@hrce.ca
Saccary, Gerri Learning Centre 902-464-2457 ext. 4001101 gsaccary@hrce.ca
Spicer, Meggie Learning Centre 902-464-2457 ext. 4001102 spicerm@hrce.ca
Heppell, Janet Learning Centre 902-464-2457 ext. 4001019 jheppell@hrce.ca
Konforte, Lea Learning Centre 902-464-2457 ext. 4001002
Schaus, Erin Math 902-464-2457 ext. 4001218 eschaus@hrce.ca Website
Serieys, Matthew Math MSerieys@hrce.ca
Irving, Patricia Math Dept. Head 902-464-2457 ext. 4001221 pirving@hrce.ca Website
Forsythe, Johnathan Math/Science jforsythe@hrce.ca Website
Benjamin, Sheri Mathematics 902-464-2457 ext. 4001212 sbenjamin@hrce.ca Website
Crozier, Justin Mathematics 902-464-2457 ext. 4001217 justin.crozier@hrce.ca
Martin, Toinette Mathematics 902-464-2457 ext. 4001215 tmartin@hrce.ca
Da Silva, Renu Mathematics 902-464-2457 ext. 4001216 rdasilva@hrce.ca Website
Bellis, Anthony Mathematics 902-464-2457 ext. 4001206 abellis@hrce.ca Website
Courtney, Shelley Mathematics/Registrar 902-464-2457 ext. 4001004 scourtney@hrce.ca Website
Diabo, Mike Music 902-464-2457 ext. 4001125 mdiabo@hrce.ca Website
Bourque, Mike O2 Coordinator 902-464-2457 mbourque@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Colin ON LEAVE UNTIL JANUARY 2020 902-464-2457 ext. 4001115 Website
Halley, Peter Physical Education 902-464-2457 ext. 4001113 phalley@hrce.ca
Johns, Carolyn Physical Education 902-464-2457 ext. 4001129 cjohns@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Tara Physical Education 902-464-2457 ext. 4001018 tmacdonald@hrce.ca Website
Oliver-Harrison, Sandra Resource 902-464-2457 ext. 4001230 soliver-harrison@hrce.ca
Baines, Lisa Resource 902-464-2457 ext. 4001230
Hennessey, Alicia Science 902-464-2457 ext. 4001203 AHennessey@hrce.ca
Haidar, Rima Science 902-464-2457 ext. 4001202 rabou-haidar@hrce.ca Website
MacLeod, Shane Science 902-464-2457 ext. 4001211 macleodg@hrce.ca
Desroches, Natalie Science 902-464-2457 ext. 4001114 natalie.desroches@hrce.ca Website
Pennell, Robyn Science 902-464-2457 ext. 4001210 rpennell@hrce.ca Website
Thompson, Danielle Science ThompsonD@hrce.ca
Morse, Jeff Science Department Head 902-464-2457 ext. 4001105 jmorse@hrce.ca Website
Sampson, Terry Social Studies 902-464-2457 ext. 4001103 msampson@hrce.ca Website
Smith, Matthew Social Studies
Ridler, Bianca Social Studies 902-464-2457 ext. 4001119 bridler@hrce.ca Website
McCaustlin, Lisa Social Studies & Personal Development 902-464-2457 ext. 4001209 lmccaustlin@hrce.ca
Amiro, Kristen Social Studies & Personal Development Department Head 902-464-2457 ext. 4001234 kamiro@hrce.ca
Brown, Robyn Social Studies / French Immersion 902-464-2457 ext. 4001231 rbrown@hrce.ca
Pelley, Natalie Social Studies/Fine Arts NPelley@hrce.ca
MacEachern, Phillip Student Services Department Head 902-464-2457 ext. 4001026 pmaceachern@gnspes.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Sayer, Janet Guidance 902-464-2457 ext. 4001005 jsayer@hrce.ca
Adams, Jennifer Guidance Counsellor (A - L) / AP Coordinator 902-464-2457 ext. 4001006 jadams@hrce.ca
Cameron, Wendy Guidance Counsellor (M - Z) 902-464-2457 ext. 4001007 wcameron@hrce.ca
Scott , Angela Main Office Secretary 902-464-2457 ext. 4001000 angela.scott@hrce.ca
Monard, Eartha Principal 902-464-2457 ext. 4001001 emonard@hrce.ca
Courtney, Shelley Registrar 902-464-2457 ext. 4001004 scourtney@hrce.ca
Winship, Rosella Vice Principal (A - L) 902-464-2457 ext. 4001002 rwinship@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Randolph Vice Principal (M - Z) 902-464-2457 ext. 4001003 rsullivan@hrce.ca