Dartmouth High School

Staff Directory

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Hennessey, Derrick Aboriginal Student Support Worker 902-464-2457 ext. 4001124 derrick.hennessey@hrce.ca
Saunders, Troy Caretaker 902-464-2457 ext. 4001012 tsaunders@hrce.ca
Corbett, Erin EAL Teacher
Mannette, Donna EPA dmanette@hrce.ca
Brison, Jane EPA jbrison@hrce.ca
Babcock, Jill EPA jbabcock@hrce.ca
Bellefontaine, Nancy EPA nancy.bellefontaine@hrce.ca
Baker-Hayward, Wanda EPA wanda.baker-hayward@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Joshua EPA joshua.macdonald@hrce.ca
Smith, Olympia EPA olympia.smith@hrce.ca
Carr, Rob EPA rcarr@hrce.ca
Roache, Margie EPA mroache@hrce.ca
Ewing, Yvette EPA dewing@hrce.ca
Arsenault, Pauline EPA parsenault@hrce.ca
Harrington, Jacqueline EPA jacqueline.harrington@hrce.ca
Madden, Patricia Library Technician 902-464-2457 ext. 4001011 patricia.madden@gnspes.ca Website
Edwards, Cst. Amy Police Liaison Officer 902-464-2457 ext. 4001024 ansteya@halifax.ca
MacDonald, Gary School Mental Health Clinician 902-221-7599 gary.macdonald@hrce.ca
Taylor, Ashley Student Support Worker 902-464-2457 ext. 4001022 ataylor@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Schaus, Erin ACTING MATH DEPT HEAD UNTIL SEPT 2019 902-464-2457 ext. 4001218 eschaus@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Colin ACTING SOCIAL STUDIES DEPT HEAD UNTIL SEPT 2019 902-464-2457 ext. 4001115 colin.macdonald@gnspes.ca Website
McKelvie, Katherine Art KMcKelvie@hrce.ca
Berry, Anton Athletic Director 902-464-2457 ext. 4001225 lloyd.berry@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Michael Business 902-464-2457 ext. 4001214 michael.mackenzie@hrce.ca Website
Abriel, Bruce Business / Technology 902-464-2457 ext. 4001226 babriel@hrce.ca
Epp, Kevin Co-op Coordinator 902-464-2457 ext. 4001014 kepp@hrce.ca
Alexander, Pam English 902-464-2457 ext. 4001204 palexander@hrce.ca
Doiron, Chris English 902-464-2457 ext. 4001235 pdoiron@hrce.ca Website
Higgs, Matt English 902-464-2457 ext. 4001010 mhiggs@hrce.ca
Gannett, Susan English 902-464-2457 ext. 4001237 sgannett@hrce.ca Website
Cosgrove, Mike English 902-464-2457 ext. 4001236 mcosgrove@hrce.ca Website
Hughes-Leck, Heather English 902-464-2457 ext. 4001232 hhughes-leck@hrce.ca
Arseneau, Tara English Department Head 902-464-2457 tarseneau@hrce.ca Website
Bolton, Allison Fine Arts / Student Council 902-464-2457 ext. 4001120 abolton@hrce.ca Website
Gillis, Sandy Fine Arts/Business/Technology Department Head 902-464-2457 ext. 4001226 agillis@hrce.ca Website
Etienne, Holson French Immersion 902-464-2457 ext. 4001208 holson.etienne@hrce.ca Website
Heroux, Richard French Immersion 902-464-2457 ext. 4001205 rheroux@hrce.ca
Nadeau, Danielle Language Arts
Spicer, Meggie Learning Centre 902-464-2457 ext. 4001102 spicerm@hrce.ca
Heppell, Janet Learning Centre 902-464-2457 ext. 4001019 jheppell@hrce.ca
Smith, Jennifer Learning Centre 902-464-2457 ext. 4001102 jen.smith@hrce.ca
Saccary, Gerri Learning Centre 902-464-2457 ext. 4001101 gsaccary@hrce.ca
Bellis, Anthony Mathematics 902-464-2457 ext. 4001206 abellis@hrce.ca Website
Da Silva, Renu Mathematics 902-464-2457 ext. 4001216 rdasilva@hrce.ca Website
Martin, Toinette Mathematics 902-464-2457 ext. 4001215 tmartin@hrce.ca
Benjamin, Sheri Mathematics 902-464-2457 ext. 4001219 sbenjamin@hrce.ca Website
Saweczko, Andrew Mathematics 902-464-2457 ext. 4001203 ASaweczko@hrce.ca
Sealey, Michelle Mathematics 902-464-2457 ext. 4001217 sealeym@hrce.ca Website
Crozier, Justin Mathematics justin.crozier@hrce.ca
Courtney, Shelley Mathematics 902-464-2457 ext. 4001004 scourtney@hrce.ca Website
Diabo, Mike Music 902-464-2457 ext. 4001125 mdiabo@hrce.ca Website
Bucci, Ryan O2 Coordinator 902-464-2457 ryan.bucci@hrce.ca Website
Irving, Patricia ON LEAVE UNTIL SEPT 2019 902-464-2457 ext. 4001221 pirving@hrce.ca Website
Amiro, Kristen ON LEAVE UNTIL SEPT 2019 902-464-2457 ext. 4001234 kamiro@hrce.ca
Johns, Carolyn Physical Education 902-464-2457 ext. 4001129 cjiohns@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Tara Physical Education 902-464-2457 ext. 4001018 tmacdonald@hrce.ca Website
Verbeski, Kent Physical Education 902-464-2457 gverbeski@hrce.ca Website
Halley, Peter Physical Education 902-464-2457 ext. 4001113 phalley@hrce.ca
Oliver-Harrison, Sandra Resource 902-464-2457 ext. 4001230 soliver-harrison@hrce.ca
Bourque, Mike Resource 902-464-2457 ext. 4001230 mbourque@hrce.ca
MacAskill, Amanda Science 902-464-2457 ext. 4001112 macaskilla@hrce.ca
Desroches, Natalie Science 902-464-2457 ext. 4001114 natalie.desroches@hrce.ca Website
MacLeod, Shane Science 902-464-2457 ext. 4001211 macleodg@hrce.ca
Pennell, Robyn Science 902-464-2457 ext. 4001210 rpennell@hrce.ca Website
Haidar, Rima Science 902-464-2457 ext. 4001202 rabou-haidar@hrce.ca Website
Dalby, Amanda Science 902-464-2457 ext. 4001234 amanda.dalby@hrce.ca
Cameron, Julie Science / Physical Education 902-464-2457 ext. 4001212 jcameron@hrce.ca Website
Morse, Jeff Science Department Head 902-464-2457 ext. 4001105 jmorse@hrce.ca Website
Smith, Matthew Social Studies
Ridler, Bianca Social Studies 902-464-2457 ext. 4001119 bridler@hrce.ca Website
Sampson, Terry Social Studies 902-464-2457 ext. 4001103 msampson@hrce.ca Website
McCaustlin, Lisa Social Studies & Personal Development 902-464-2457 ext. 4001209 lmccaustlin@hrce.ca
Brown, Robyn Social Studies / French Immersion 902-464-2457 ext. 4001231 rbrown@hrce.ca
MacEachern, Phillip Student Services Department Head 902-464-2457 ext. 4001107 pmaceachern@gnspes.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Sayer, Janet Guidance 902-464-2457 ext. 4001005 jsayer@hrce.ca
Adams, Jennifer Guidance Counsellor (A - L) / AP Coordinator 902-464-2457 ext. 4001006 jadams@hrce.ca
Cameron, Wendy Guidance Counsellor (M - Z) 902-464-2457 ext. 4001007 wcameron@hrce.ca
Scott , Angela Main Office Secretary 902-464-2457 ext. 4001000 angela.scott@hrce.ca
Monard, Eartha Principal 902-464-2457 ext. 4001001 emonard@hrce.ca
Courtney, Shelley Registrar 902-464-2457 ext. 4001004 scourtney@hrce.ca
Winship, Rosella Vice Principal (A - L) 902-464-2457 ext. 4001002 rwinship@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Randolph Vice Principal (M - Z) 902-464-2457 ext. 4001003 rsullivan@hrce.ca