Dartmouth High School

Staff Directory

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Watt, Matthew Aboriginal Student Support Worker 902-464-2457 ext. 4001201 matthew.watt@hrce.ca
Taylor, Ashley ANS Student Support Worker 902-464-2457 ext. 4001022 ataylor@hrce.ca
Saunders, Troy Caretaker 902-464-2457 ext. 4001012 tsaunders@hrce.ca
Wei, Lili EPA lili.wei@gnspes.ca
Brown, Andrew EPA Andrew.Brown@hrce.ca
Pardy, Joyce EPA joyce.pardy@hrce.ca
Mannette, Donna EPA dmannette@hrce.ca
Boutilier, Nancy EPA nancy.boutilier@hrce.ca
Roache, Margie EPA mroache@hrce.ca
Ewing, Yvette EPA dewing@hrce.ca
James, Robert EPA rjames@hrce.ca
Brison, Jane EPA jbrison@hrce.ca
Bellefontaine, Nancy EPA nancy.bellefontaine@hrce.ca
Taylor, Tanya EPA Tanya.Taylor@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Joshua EPA joshua.macdonald@hrce.ca
Sajid, Farah EPA fsajid@hrce.ca
Mceachern, Betty Anne Library Technician 902-464-2457 bettyanne.mceachern@hrce.ca
Casey, Meghan Library Technician (on leave)
Chambers, Cst. Kim Police Liaison Officer (On Leave) 902-490-5016 chambeki@halifax.ca
MacDonald, Gary School Mental Health Clinician - SchoolsPlus 902-221-7599 gary.macdonald@iwk.nshealth.ca
Jewers, Brad School Social Worker 902-483-6127 bjewers@hrce.ca
Brogan, Kaitlin. Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-225-0153 kaitlin.brogan@hrce.ca
Bent, Jaime Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker (902) 399-8319 jaime.bent@hrce.ca
Hewaarachchi, Achala YMCA School Settlement Staff 902-456 3130 achala.hewaarachchi@halifax.ymca.ca
McGaughey, Laurette Youth Health Centre Coordinator 902-464-2457 ext. 4001127 Laurette.McGaughey@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Epp, Kevin Co-op Coordinator 902-464-2457 ext. 4001014 kepp@hrce.ca
Jackson, Aaron EAL Teacher 902-464-2457 ext. 4001233 jacksona@hrce.ca
McCaustlin, Lisa English 902-464-2457 ext. 4001209 lmccaustlin@hrce.ca
Doiron, Chris English 902-464-2457 ext. 4001235 pdoiron@hrce.ca Website
Alexander, Pam English 902-464-2457 ext. 4001204 palexander@hrce.ca
Gannett, Susan English 902-464-2457 ext. 4001237 sgannett@hrce.ca Website
Higgs, Matt English 902-464-2457 ext. 4001232 mhiggs@hrce.ca
Coveyduc, Adam English 902-464-2457 ext. 4001236 acoveyduc@hrce.ca
Arseneau, Tara English Department Head 902-464-2457 ext. 4001234 tarseneau@hrce.ca Website
Abriel, Bruce Fine Arts/Business/Technology 902-464-2457 ext. 4001226 babriel@hrce.ca
McKelvie, Katherine Fine Arts/Business/Technology 902-464-2457 ext. 4001223 KMcKelvie@hrce.ca
Bolton, Allison Fine Arts/Business/Technology 902-464-2457 ext. 4001120 abolton@hrce.ca Website
Pelley, Natalie Fine Arts/Business/Technology Athletic Director 902-464-2457 ext. 4001222 NPelley@hrce.ca
Gillis, Sandy Fine Arts/Business/Technology Department Head 902-464-2457 ext. 4001229 agillis@hrce.ca Website
Etienne, Holson French Immersion 902-464-2457 ext. 4001208 holson.etienne@hrce.ca Website
Heroux, Richard French Immersion 902-464-2457 ext. 4001205 rheroux@hrce.ca
Daniels, Anna Learning Centre 902-464-2457 ext. 4001102 anna.daniels@hrce.ca
Baines, Lisa Learning Centre 902-464-2457 ext. 4001101 lisa.baines@hrce.ca
Heppell, Janet Learning Centre/Resource 902-464-2457 ext. 4001019 jheppell@hrce.ca
Johns, Sydney Math 9024642457 ext. 4001206 Sydney.Johns@hrce.ca
Da Silva, Renu Mathematics 902-464-2457 ext. 4001216 rdasilva@hrce.ca
Bellis, Anthony Mathematics 902-464-2457 ext. 4001219 abellis@hrce.ca Website
Arsenault, Alexander Mathematics 902-464-2457 ext. 4001214 alexander.arsenault@hrce.ca
Benjamin, Sheri Mathematics 902-464-2457 ext. 4001212 sbenjamin@hrce.ca Website
Williams, Joey Mathematics 902-464-2457 ext. 4001113 joey.williams@hrsb.ca
Colter, Shelley Mathematics 902-464-2457 ext. 4001004 shelley.colter@hrce.ca Website
Forsythe, Jonathan Mathematics 902-464-2457 ext. 4001218 jforsythe@hrce.ca
Martin, Toinette Mathematics 902-464-2457 ext. 4001215 tmartin@hrce.ca
Irving, Patricia Mathematics Department Head 902-464-2457 ext. 4001221 pirving@hrce.ca Website
Diabo, Mike Music 902-464-2457 ext. 4001125 mdiabo@hrce.ca
Bourque, Mike O2 Coordinator 902-464-2457 ext. 4001118 mbourque@hrce.ca
Halley, Peter Personal Development 902-464-2457 ext. 4001 phalley@hrce.ca
Johns, Carolyn Personal Development 902-464-2457 ext. 4001129 cjohns@hrce.ca Website
Oliver-Harrison, Sandra Resource 902-464-2457 ext. 4001230 soliver-harrison@hrce.ca
Conde, Sarah Resource/Mathematics 902-464-2457 ext. 4001230 sconde@hrce.ca
Haidar, Rima Science 902-464-2457 ext. 4001220 rabou-haidar@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Tara Science 902-464-2457 ext. 4001018 tmacdonald@hrce.ca Website
Thompson, Danielle Science 902-464-2457 ext. 4001130 thompsond@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Shane Science 902-464-2457 ext. 4001211 macleodg@hrce.ca Website
Desroches, Natalie Science 902-464-2457 ext. 4001114 natalie.desroches@hrce.ca Website
Pennell, Robyn Science 902-464-2457 ext. 4001210 rpennell@hrce.ca Website
Morse, Jeff Science Department Head 902-464-2457 ext. 4001105 jmorse@hrce.ca Website
Ridler, Bianca Social Studies & Personal Development 902-464-2457 ext. 4001225 bridler@hrce.ca Website
Sampson, Terry Social Studies & Personal Development 902-464-2457 ext. 4001103 msampson@hrce.ca Website
Brown, Robyn Social Studies & Personal Development Department Head 902-464-2457 ext. 4001231 rbrown@hrce.ca
Arsenault, Cassie Social Studies\Personal Development 902-464-2457 ext. 4001119 carsenault@hrce.ca
Dauphinee, Jon Student Services Department Head (Acting) 902-464-2457 ext. 4001026 jon.dauphinee@hrce.ca
McMeekin, Reagan Student Services Department Head (on leave) 902-464-2457 rmcmeekin@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacDonald, Colin Guidance Counsellor (A - L) 902-464-2457 ext. 4001006 colin.macdonald@hrce.ca
Cameron, Wendy Guidance Counsellor (M - Z) 902-464-2457 ext. 4001007 wcameron@hrce.ca
Scott , Angela Main Office Administrative Assistant 902-464-2457 ext. 4001000 angela.scott@hrce.ca
Monard, Eartha Principal 902-464-2457 ext. 4001001 emonard@hrce.ca
Colter, Shelley Registrar 902-464-2457 ext. 4001004 shelley.colter@hrce.ca
Sayer, Janet Student Services Administrative Assistant 902-464-2457 ext. 4001005 jsayer@hrce.ca
Winship, Rosella Vice Principal (A - L) 902-464-2457 ext. 4001002 rwinship@hrce.ca
MacEachern, Phillip Vice Principal (M - Z) 902-464-2457 ext. 4001003 pmaceachern@gnspes.ca